> ADRESSEN
| D | F |
Aktuelles
Wir über uns
Operative Tätigkeit
Ziele
Mitgliedschaft
Kantonal- und Regionalverbände
Weiterbildung
Kulturpartner
Links
Presse
Archiv
Impressum
Adressen

VSSM-Sekretariat
----------------------
Lea Rindlisbacher
Vennerweg 6
CH-3006 Bern
Tel: 078 739 97 08


vssm@sensemail.ch

VSSM-Vorstand
----------------------
Präsident
Armon Caviezel
Sonnenhofstrasse 18
6340 Baar
041 760 04 79
armon.caviezel@bluewin.ch




Vorstandsmitglieder

----------------------
Deutschschweiz

Bruno Schaller
Panorama 3
1715 Alterswil
026 494 35 62
bruscha@rega-sense.ch

Delegierter SMR & Jugend
und Musik

Astrid Bosshard
Leonhardstrasse 6
4003 Basel
astrid.bosshard@mab-bs.ch

 

 


Urban Rieger
Allmendstrasse 3
4410 Liestal
061 599 25 13
urban.rieger@edubs.ch


Vertretung Romandie

Vertreter(-in) gesucht!

Kantons- und
Regionaldelegierte

----------------------

Aargau
Gabriel Imthurn
Brandackerstrasse 14
5024 Küttingen
info@imthurn.net

Basel-Stadt
Barbara Knüsli
Gotthardstrasse 112
4054 Basel
barbara.knuesli@edubs.ch

Fürstentum Lichtenstein
Hugo Quaderer
Ressortchef Bildungswesen,
Regierungsgebäude
9490 Vaduz
00423 236 60 02

Bern
Kurt Rohrbach
Forsthausweg 5
3122 Kehrsatz

roton@bluewin.ch

Thurgau
Christine Forster
Florastrasse 6
8280 Kreuzlingen

forster.ch@bluewin.ch

Schaffhausen
Gerhard Stamm
Promenadenstrasse 27
8200 Schaffhausen

ger.stamm@bluewin.ch




Nidwalden
Micha Prest
Unterlöchlistrasse 43
6006 Luzern
041 361 26 38
micha.prest@schule-stansstad.ch

Luzern

vakant





Neuchâtel
Luc Aeschlimann


luc.aeschlimann@rpn.ch







Jura
vakant

Valais
Jean-Maurice Delasoie
Rue Montheleo 12B
1870 Monthey
024 471 47 80

maurice-delasoie@hepvs.ch


Wallis
Hans-Ruedi Kämpfen
Bahnhofstrasse 4A
3900 Brig
027 923 68 53
Hansruedi.Kaempfen@phvs.ch

 

 

 

 

 
|Kontakt |Adressen |
vssm©2005 mailto: webmaster